## **AITKIN COUNTY BOARD**

The Aitkin County Board of Commissioners met this 31 <sup>st</sup> day of August, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. at the Aitkin Government Center with the following members present: Board Chair J. Mark Wedel, Commissioners Donald Niemi, Brian Napstad, Anne Marcotte, Laurie Westerlund, and County Administrator Jessica Seibert. Also in attendance were Community Corrections Director Kami Genz, Sheriff Dan Guida, Undersheriff Heidi Lenk, Facilities Coordinator Jim Bright, County Engineer John Welle, County Auditor Kirk Peysar, County Land Commissioner Rich Courtemanche, County Assessor Mike Dangers, Economic Development Coordinator Mark Jeffers, and IT Manager Chris Sutch.	Call to Order
Motion made by Commissioner Napstad, seconded by Commissioner Niemi and carried, all voting yes to approve the August 31, 2021 agenda.	Approved Agenda
The Committee of the Whole discussed Fiscal Recovery Funds.	Fiscal Recovery Funds Discussion
Motion by Commissioner Niemi, seconded by Commissioner Napstad and carried, all members voting yes to adjourn the meeting at 3:38 p.m. until Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at the Aitkin County Government Center. J. Mark Wedel, Board Chair Aitkin County Board of Commissioners J. Mark Wedel, Board of Commissioners J. Mark Wedel, Board of Commissioners	Adjourn