## COMPOSITION OF MEMBERSHIP ON ADVISORY COMMITTEE December - 2012

Commissioner District 1: (Mark Wedel)

Tricia Martin Service Provider

Need at least one more person to represent this District

Commissioner District 2: (Laurie Westerlund\*)

Michelle Plagman Service Provider

Jessica Seibert Service Provider - New Applicant

Commissioner District 3: (Don Niemi)

Roberta Elvecrog Recipient of Services

Need at least one more person to represent this District

Commissioner District 4: (Brian Napstad)

Jim Carlson Laymember Robert Lewis Laymember

Cheryl Meld Service Provider - Current Member - Re-Applying

Commissioner District 5: (Ann Marcotte\*)

David Leaf Laymember - Current Member - Re-Applying
Mickey Gault Laymember - Current Member - Re-Applying

Members that provide representation:

Kami Genz Corrections - Current Member - Re-Applying

Jessica Schultz Union Representative - New Applicant

By-Laws identify the need for the following representation:

		<b>Current Numbers:</b>
4	recipients of service	1
2	lay persons (citizens of the county)	4
3	providers of service	4
1	member of corrections advisory board	1
1	union member	1

Composed of not less than six nor more than sixteen members appointed by the Board.

**Pending Application:** 

Katie Nelson Service Provider New Applicant District 4

<sup>\*</sup> Commissioner Member on this committee